Writing to MPs

Tony Spath, Chair of our Stakeholder Board wrote to all 5 Wiltshire MP’s on 15 July 2020

You can read the letters (which are essentially all the same) below and we will publish any written responses we receive along with any subsequent correspondence.

Andrew Murrison MP – SW Wilts #1

Michelle Donelan MP – Chippenham #1 and her reply is here

Danny Kruger MP – Devizes #1 and his reply is here

James Gray MP – North Wiltshire #1 and his reply is here. Nick Gibb’s reply to James Gray MP is here

John Glen MP – Salisbury #1 and his reply is here